Scientific Committee


Section ICOM, coordinated by Emma Nardi

  • Hilda Abreu De Utermohlen (Executive Director Hilab. Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)
  • Suay Aksoy (President of ICOM, Turkey)
  • Laishun An (Vice-President of ICOM, China)
  • Vinod Daniel (Chief Executive Officer, IndHeritage, Australia)
  • Eric Dorfman (Director, Director of the North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences in Raleigh, USA)
  • Carlos Roberto Ferreira Brandão (Director of Contemporary Art Museum of the University of Sao Paulo, Brazil)
  • Alberto Garlandini (ICOM Vice-President of ICOM, Italy)
  • Tayeebeh Golnaz Golsabahi (Cultural Institute of Bonyad Museums, Iran)
  • Carina Jaatinen (Head of Exhibitions at the Finnish Science Center Heureka, Finland)
  • Lêontine Meijer-Van Mensch (Director of the State Ethnographical Collections of Saxony, Germany)
  • Maria De Lourdes Monges Santos (Director of the Antonio Haghenbeck y de la Lama Foundation, Mexico)
  • Terry Simioti Nyambe (Assistant Curator of Ichthyology, Zambia)
  • Regine Schulz (Director Roemer and Pelizaeus Museum, Hildesheim Germany)

Section Cultural heritage, coordinated by Giulio Volpe

  • Martina Bagnoli (Director of Galleria Estense di Modena, Italy)
  • James Bradburne (Director of Galleria di Brera, Italy)
  • Riccardo Di Cesare (University of Foggia, Italy)
  • Carla Di Francesco (Director of Fondazione Scuola del Patrimonio, Italy)
  • Paolo Giulierini (Director Museo Archeologico Nazionale di Napoli, Italy)
  • Christian Greco (Director of Museo Egizio di Torino, Italy)
  • Antonio Lampis (General Director Musei MiBACT, Italy)
  • Maria Luisa Marchi (University of Foggia, Italy)
  • Valentino Nizzo (Director of Museo Nazionale Etrusco di Villa Giulia, Italy)
  • Massimo Osanna (General Director Parco Archeologico di Pompei, Italy)
  • Alfonsina Russo (Director of Parco Archeologico del Colosseo, Italy)

Section Heritage education, coordinated by Anna Dipace

  • Marco Biscione (Foundation M9, Museo del Novecento, Italy)
  • Floriana Conte (University of Foggia, Italy)
  • Ezio Del Gottardo (University of Foggia, Italy)
  • Peter Keller (General director ICOM)
  • Damien Lanfrey (Future Education Modena, Italy)
  • Isabella Loiodice (University of Foggia, Italy)
  • Adele Maresca Compagna (President ICOM Italy)
  • Antonio Rigon (M9 District, Italy)
  • Saverio Russo (University of Foggia, Italy)
  • Donatella Solda (Future Education Modena, Italy)
  • Marina-Pia Vitali (Musée du Louvre, France)
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Università di Foggia
Via A.Gramsci 89/91
Partita IVA: 03016180717
PEC: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Informativa sulla privacy

Foto di Angelo Valentino Romano